West Geauga Commons "Park"

The West Geauga Community Joint Recreation district was formed. The Board comprised of nine members: Chester Township, Russell township and the West Geauga School Board of Education each appoint three trustees. The mission of this board is to acquire and develop land to meet recreational needs of the West Geauga Community.


WG Commons Park Board Members that represent Chester Township include:

Greg Poe, Linda Palchick & Evan Byrum




Your Park